What I am reading Monday:

Hi guys! I have had a pretty good reading week! Still catching up on listening to podcasts but I finally started listening to audiobooks again so yay!

What I have read:

I really enjoyed this book and gave it 4.5 stars check out my review later in the week.

What I am reading:

This book is very intense read from page one but i loving the multiple time periods we are getting in this book! I watched impossible the movie and it has a very similar feel to it.

What I want to Read next

This is fantasy book that i got from net galley the hope to read and review soon!

I have never read anything by this author but this premise sounds so cool!

This first book in this series ended on massive cliffhanger and I must learn what happens!

What I have been Listening too:

I just started re-listening to chamber of secrets and i am enjoyed it alot!

Later book lovers:

 

 

Leave a Reply

