What I am reading on Thursday

Hi there! Sorry this is so late! Harry potter birthday really had me busy. I have been reading less but still reading so that is always a plus!

What I Just Finished

I really liked this sequel better then the first book. It impressed me a lot. I love the dynamics between the crew and also the focus on Kat character. It was such a fast moving story and i really need to read the last one in this series.

What I am currently reading:

This book is really cute and I love how it really breaks streotypes in many ways. I am almost half way done with the the book and it is still engaging me. I really loved the main character relationship.

What I want to read Next:

This is book I got from Netgalley and it sounds like a really cool fantasy story. I hope to read it soon!

I really loved the first book in the series and hope the sequel is equally as cute and hopefully a fun mystery!

What I am listening too!

I am still trying to catch up on my podcast inducing not a another teen wolf and book hype. I hope to start city of heavenly fire soon!

 

later book lovers

Laura

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “What I am reading on Thursday

Leave a Reply

