August TBR 2017: Last month of freedom!

So book friends!

I love the month of august for many reasons! It is my birthday month. I am turning 30! I am getting so old but also it is the last full month I have off from student teaching. The fall will be crazy busy so I am planning on reading a lot this month especially focusing on arcs from book con and publishers.

Books from publishers I want to read:

  1. Mask of Shadows: ( comes out August 29)
  2. The Great Shelby Holmes Meets Her Match ( comes out September 12)

  3. Silver in blood ( Came out July 6th)

Books from my Collection and or Book Con that I want to read:

  1. Uncommon Criminals (Heist Society Novel)
  2. School for Good and Evil (Series)
  3. A Map for Wreaked Girls ( Comes out august 15)
  4. If their is no tomorrow ( Comes out sept. 5th)
  5. Daughter of a Burning city
  6. One dark Throne (Comes out sept. 19)
  7. Warcross (Comes out Sept 12)

I may even read more books! But this is what I hope to complete! Let me know in the comments what Should I read first!

Later book lovers!

Laura

 

 

One thought on “August TBR 2017: Last month of freedom!

Leave a Reply

