#ARCAugust TBR

I totally stole this from @howling libraries. I am planning on reading many arcs this month most of them I got from book con and blogger con. I will be attending comic con this fall and it is important that read and find new homes for these books, well the ones that are not singed to me.

The arcs I hope to read this month are:

  1. A Map for Wreaked Girls ( Comes out august 15)
  2. If their is no tomorrow ( Comes out sept. 5th)
  3. Daughter of a Burning city
  4. One dark Throne (Comes out sept. 19)
  5. Warcross (Comes out Sept 12)

I have so many arcs but these are my goal arcs for this month! Let me known in the comments what books should i push up on my TBR!

Later book lovers

Laura

 

Leave a Reply

