Shelf Control (Choose which book I read next)

I have not read enough book to make follow the top five wed. tag. but I am excited to get some western world book suggestions from the blogs that I follow.

I have so many books that I want to read but I am going to pick three books that I want to read and you all can comment on the book you want me to read in either late July or early August.

  1. The School for  Good and Evil

This sounds like adorable series and I want to read book complete this series before this fall when the final book comes out!

2. The Daughter of the Burning City

This book is all about magic and illusions and also a dramatic mystery and I really want to read it! It sounds cool and I got to meet the author at book con!

3. Warcross

I have head some many good things about his novel and how it used virtual reality as a way to progress the story and I also heard it is crazy diverse! I really want to read this before it comes out in september!

4. Born wicked

Willow and Buffy have made me want to read all the witch books even thought it is summer and I normally only read cont. or mysteries but I want to read these books so badly!

So help me out! What book should I read next!

Comment below and let me know 🙂

Later book Lovers

 

 

One thought on “Shelf Control (Choose which book I read next)

Leave a Reply

