Monday: What am I reading:

I had a pretty good reading week!

What I finished reading!

I finished reading

I really enjoyed this book! Check out my review. I loved the unique formate and also the focus on fandom and also on online life and its impact on real life. I thought it handled the topic of cyber bullying in a unique fashion. I enjoy it but the person who was doing the cyber bulling was a tad predictable. but a cute story and hope to read more by this author soon!

I loved this story so much. I loved the focus on the friendship and also how this friendship developed through the book. It is adorable summer read and loved how the kids tried to help and made the book a cute read and def my one of my favorite this month!

1487621303004.jpeg

This book broke my heart but it was done so well. I was captivated from page one and feel so hard for this characters. I loved the focus on both the romance elements but also focus on the friendships in the story. It was so well done and the world was so well crafted check out my review on august 1st.

What I am reading now!

I reading this book because book hype told me too! If you are not listening to this podcast I highly rec. I really need some magic  books in my life and this fits the bill very well!

What I  will read next!

This will be my first ever sarah Dessen and I am excited to finally read something by her!

You all choose this so I hope you like my thoughts!

I will be back next week with a another mini wrap up! What are you going to try to read this week. Let me know in the comments!

Later book lovers

Laura

Leave a Reply

