First Lines Fridays

Hi book friends,

I have had  busy week! But her if the first line form a novel i recently got in the mail!

” Thousands of years before the present area, men gather on the slopes of the natural amphitheater a small basin rimmed by olive trees.”

 

This book is a book in series about one of my favorite tv.v show and focuses on my favorite character!

DRUM ROLL………………

 

 

 

The book title is These of our actors! I have wanted to read this book for awhile. Willow is my favorite charter and I also mostly like spike! So i hope to pick up this book soon!

Later book lovers!

laura

Leave a Reply

