Falling for Forever: Review and Giveaway

 

FallingForForeverTour copy.png                           Falling For Forever  by Mellisa Chambers

Published by Entangled Teen  on July 6 2017

Genres: YA Novel, Contemporary

Pages: 339

Format: Arc

Source:  From entangled teen

I would give this book 4 for a review.

Link to Goodreads:

https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/35289079-falling-for-forever  

 Purchase Links:

Google Play | BAM | Chapters | Indies | Amazon | B&N | Kobo | TBD | iBooks

Book Summary

The second Jenna Quigley turns eighteen, she’s headed to L.A. to extend the timer on her fifteen minutes of fame. Too bad her dad made her promise to graduate high school first. Silver lining? Her new school has a serious talent competition with a $25,000 cash prize, which would go a long way in L.A. Jenna’s got plenty of talent—she didn’t almost win America’s Newest Sensation for nothing. But it’ll take everything she’s got to bring down the music nerd with a stick up his butt…no matter how cute he is in those glasses.

Miles Cleveland needs to win that talent contest. When some hot girl stole his audition spot on America’s Newest Sensation, his chance to study music flounced off to New York with her. Now, not only can he win enough money to pay for his education, he can get revenge on that very same girl. He can’t start to question his plan, though…no matter how deep Jenna buries into his heart.

Each book in the A Before Forever series is a standalone story that can be enjoyed out of order.
Series Order:
Book #1 The Summer Before Forever
Book #2 Falling for Forever

 

My thoughts:

* i got this  for free from the publisher for my honest thoughts*

I really enjoyed this book a lot. I loved the setting of this book and the how the music industry was really showcased. I really did love that this story was told from both the male and female POV. I think I loved Miles more then Jenna but she grew on we throughout the novel. I also loved all the various friends we meet and they added such a “real” school feel to this book. I loved the diversity that we saw in this novel through by characters and also class background. I just loved these characters and hope we get more books from the other adorable characters in this world. I did think Jenna was hard like at points but I did enjoy how driven she was. I loved Miles and thought he became such a good boy friend. I thought the family drama on both Jenna and Miles side really accented the story so well. I thought Jenna relationship with her dad was done so well and you really observed how her relationship with her mom effected her. I love the how we saw the characters from book one in the series and hope more books are coming soon.

Please enter the Link bellow to enter the giveaway!

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/1cb554951126

 

I hope you will check out this book when it comes out!

Later book Lovers

Laura

 

2 thoughts on “Falling for Forever: Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

