June Reading Wrap UP 2017

This month I had a great reading month and was able to complete listen to 1 book and read 12 books . I also started reading one book and am currently listening to another book.

Books I read:

  1. A darker shade of Magic: 5 stars (Does have a review on my blog)
  2. Misson Hindenburg (39 clues) 3 stars ( No review check out my wrap up video above)
  3. By your side: ( 4 stars) ( I do have review on my blog)
  4. The upside of Unrequited: 5 stars ( I do have review on my blog!)
  5. Eliza and her Monsters: 5 stars ( I do have a review on my blog)
  6. Wildman: 3 stars ( I do have a review on my blog)
  7. Falling for forever 4 stars ( I will have review on my blog in July and a giveaway)
  8. Mastiff (audiobook) (4 stars) (No review on my blog)
  9. The trials of Apollo ( 5 Stars) (I do have a review on my blog)
  10. The summer before forever ( 4 stars) ( I do have a review on my blog)
  11. Mission Hurricane (3 stars) ( I don’t have a review on my blog)
  12. Bad blood ( 4 stars) ( I do have a review on my blog)
  13. The whole thing together ( 3 stars) ( I will have a review on my blog)

Started reading

  1. Heist Society

Still Listening:

  1. City of Lost souls

Top books I read this month:

  1. The trials of Apollo
  2. Bad blood
  3. The Upside of Unrequited

 

Book That was not my Favorite:

  1. The whole thing together

Check out my video review  above where I talk about all of these books!

Later Book lovers

Laura

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

