July TBR 2017

Hi bookish friends,

I love July because I have so much down time to read! I hope I read everything on my list. But I am sure that some stuff will pop up and books will change either by mood or just if stuff comes up.

Here are the books I am reading or book club, blog or my reading challenge

  1. Roar
  2. We know it was you
  3. They both die in the end
  4. Internet Famous
  5. RoseMarked
  6. The Big F
  7. Keeping the Moon
  8. This Lullaby
  9. Words in Deep Blue

Here are the books I just want to read for  fun:

  1. Amateurs
  2. The Unlikelies
  3. The School of Good and Evil

Listening Goals:

  1. City of lost Souls
  2. City of Heavenly fire

Harry potter Reading Goals:

  1. Finish Harry potter five with the podcast
  2. Finish Harry Potter one with book club

What books do you think I should read first? Let me know in the comments!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

