Stacking the Shelves:

The above video is all the books I got in the month of June. I also will be adding all these books to my TBR! I am also starting a book band. So you will see fewer of these posts!

Due to book con and going to comic con in a couple of months. I need to put my self on book buying band. This band is going to require me to read 30 books from my physical books in my room and this doe not include Owl crate books. I hope to compete this challenge by early October. It is time because I don’t need any more physical books.

The above book haul focused on a lot of first book in series and also summer reads. I love to read romance/contempory books in the summer. It also includes a lot of sarah dessen and even some arcs I could not get at book con!

This band won’t be easy. Send me your tips below and what books should I read first in this video.

Later books lovers

Laura

Leave a Reply

