Monday: What am I reading!

Hi book lovers,

I am currently reading The Dark Prophecy by Rick Riordan. I am about half way through and I love it. I love how this author can not only craft a well told story but also teaches kids so much about mythology. I simply love Apollo as narrator and don’t think I could love him even more. A very popular HOO series character returns and I am so excited that we get more about him and hope to complete this book soon!

After i read this book i have many books waiting to be read and the first book is actually a review copy from entangled teen by Melissa chambers called The summer before forever. I hay ready read the second book in this series butt his book follows chloe the best friend. I am very excited to see the back story of this character cause I loved her character in the second book!

The next two books are Mission Hurricane apart of the 39 clues series! This is just a fun book series and I love all the main characters and excited to see what adventures occur!

Also I hope to start the book called bad blood by Jennifer lynn barnes. The last book in the natruals series! I have wanted to read this book for so long and can’t wait to see how this story ends!

Audiobook!!!!

I finally finished the last book in the Beka cooper series and really enjoyed listening to it! It was a fun listen and so sad I have competed my TP read!

I am also still listening to City of lost souls! It is a long one but I will complete my read hopefully soon!

What books are you going to try to read or listen to this week. Let me know in the comments!

 

Later book lovers!

laura

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

