Laura Bookish Blog: Introduction

Hi all,

My name is laura. I am an avid reader and I have been a book blogger for a couple of years. I wanted to finally create a site to work back to my youtube videos and my book likes blog. 

I have a wide taste in books but mostly what I read is YA books. But i am pretty open minded and will read just about everything.

Some of my favorite type of books to read are mystery and fantasy. Right now i am on a book summer contemporary kick.

I hope you like what I create here and on my youtube channel.

 

Laura

Leave a Reply

